April 24, 2014

Breaking News:

Keyshawn Johnson Arrested -

Monday, April 21, 2014

Chris Brown’s Bodyguard Found Guilty -

Monday, April 21, 2014

Knicks Fire Mike Woodson -

Monday, April 21, 2014

Earthquake Shakes Mexico City -

Friday, April 18, 2014

Suspicious Packages Found At Boston Marathon -

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

200 Hundred Dead Or Injured In Bus Station Bombing -

Monday, April 14, 2014

Aldon Smith Arrested At LAX -

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Three Dead In Jewish Community Center Shooting -

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Stephen Colbert Named New Host Of The Late Show -

Thursday, April 10, 2014

UMass Guard Becomes First Openly Gay Player In D-1 Basketball -

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Six Injured In High School Stabbings -

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Active Shooter Reported At Portsmouth Naval Hospital -

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Judge Rejects Request To Dismiss Chris Brown Case -

Monday, April 7, 2014

U.S. Pinger Locator Detects Signal -

Monday, April 7, 2014

Ship Detects Pulse Signal In Search Of Missing Plane -

Saturday, April 5, 2014

7.8 Aftershock Shakes Chile -

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Shooting Reported At Fort Hood -

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

5.8 Earthquake Strikes Off Coast Of Panama -

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Tiger Woods Withdraws From The Masters -

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

North Korea, South Korea Exchange Fire Near Border -

Monday, March 31, 2014









Warren Sapp Child Support Fight

( 4UMF NEWS ) Warren Sapp Child Support Fight:

Ex-NFL star Warren Sapp is desperate to lower his child support payments … even though he struck a deal with one of his baby mamas to NEVER change the amount — of course, that was before he went broke.

Sapp filed legal docs in Florida, requesting his child support to Angela Sanders be decreased from $2,500 per month … because he’s fallen on hard financial times since retiring from the NFL, a.k.a. he went bankrupt.

Problem is, back in 2001 — when Sapp was a Tampa Bay Buccaneers cash-making superstar — he and Sanders added a clause to their child support agreement that said … neither party could “seek modification” based on changes in income.

Presumably, Sapp was trying to protect his millions.

Sanders tells TMZ she’s “frustrated” by Sapp’s request … because she was fine sticking to the $2,500 a month while his pockets were getting fatter — so it’s unfair for him to lower it now.

According to the docs, Sapp is also trying to modify child-support payments for his 4 other baby mamas.

A judge has yet to rule.