April 20, 2014

Breaking News:

Earthquake Shakes Mexico City -

Friday, April 18, 2014

Suspicious Packages Found At Boston Marathon -

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

200 Hundred Dead Or Injured In Bus Station Bombing -

Monday, April 14, 2014

Aldon Smith Arrested At LAX -

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Three Dead In Jewish Community Center Shooting -

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Stephen Colbert Named New Host Of The Late Show -

Thursday, April 10, 2014

UMass Guard Becomes First Openly Gay Player In D-1 Basketball -

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Six Injured In High School Stabbings -

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Active Shooter Reported At Portsmouth Naval Hospital -

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Judge Rejects Request To Dismiss Chris Brown Case -

Monday, April 7, 2014

U.S. Pinger Locator Detects Signal -

Monday, April 7, 2014

Ship Detects Pulse Signal In Search Of Missing Plane -

Saturday, April 5, 2014

7.8 Aftershock Shakes Chile -

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Shooting Reported At Fort Hood -

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

5.8 Earthquake Strikes Off Coast Of Panama -

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Tiger Woods Withdraws From The Masters -

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

North Korea, South Korea Exchange Fire Near Border -

Monday, March 31, 2014

Eagles Released Pro Bowl Wideout Desean Jackson -

Friday, March 28, 2014

Plane Spots Objects In Search For Missing Flight MH370 -

Friday, March 28, 2014

Chief Keef Involved In Chicago Shooting -

Wednesday, March 26, 2014









Sneak Peek Of Love In The City

( 4UMF NEWS ) Sneak Peek Of Love In The City:

STAR: Jay Z Sold Me Cocaine

( 4UMF NEWS) STAR: Jay Z Sold Me Cocaine :

New York Schools Most Segregated In Country

New York Schools Most Segregated In Country

( 4UMF NEWS ) New York Schools Most Segregated In Country:

Mobb Deep Freestyle On Funkmaster Flex

( 4UMF NEWS ) Mobb Deep Freestyle On Funkmaster Flex:

Obama Extends Health Enrollment Deadline

( 4UMF NEWS ) Obama Extends Health Enrollment Deadline:

Four Injured By Body Parts

( 4UMF NEWS ) Four Injured By Body Parts:

Fred The Godson f. Cory Gunz – Prey Video

( 4UMF NEWS) Fred The Godson f. Cory Gunz – Prey Video:

The LOX – New York City Video

( 4UMF NEWS ) The LOX – New York City Video:

K. Michelle Gets Her Own Reality Show

( 4UMF NEWS ) K. Michelle Gets Her Own Reality Show:

Yandel Announces VIP Tour

( 4UMF NEWS ) Yandel Announces VIP Tour: