April 16, 2014

Breaking News:

Suspicious Packages Found At Boston Marathon -

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

200 Hundred Dead Or Injured In Bus Station Bombing -

Monday, April 14, 2014

Aldon Smith Arrested At LAX -

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Three Dead In Jewish Community Center Shooting -

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Stephen Colbert Named New Host Of The Late Show -

Thursday, April 10, 2014

UMass Guard Becomes First Openly Gay Player In D-1 Basketball -

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Six Injured In High School Stabbings -

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Active Shooter Reported At Portsmouth Naval Hospital -

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Judge Rejects Request To Dismiss Chris Brown Case -

Monday, April 7, 2014

U.S. Pinger Locator Detects Signal -

Monday, April 7, 2014

Ship Detects Pulse Signal In Search Of Missing Plane -

Saturday, April 5, 2014

7.8 Aftershock Shakes Chile -

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Shooting Reported At Fort Hood -

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

5.8 Earthquake Strikes Off Coast Of Panama -

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Tiger Woods Withdraws From The Masters -

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

North Korea, South Korea Exchange Fire Near Border -

Monday, March 31, 2014

Eagles Released Pro Bowl Wideout Desean Jackson -

Friday, March 28, 2014

Plane Spots Objects In Search For Missing Flight MH370 -

Friday, March 28, 2014

Chief Keef Involved In Chicago Shooting -

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Bin Laden’s Son Found Guilty -

Wednesday, March 26, 2014









Rocko – Lingo 4 Dummys Mixtape

( 4UMF NEWS ) Rocko – Lingo 4 Dummys Mixtape:

Trey Songz – Who Do You Love Remix

( 4UMF NEWS ) Trey Songz – Who Do You Love Remix:

Mister Cee – Big Pun Tribute Mix

( 4UMF NEWS ) Mister Cee – Big Pun Tribute Mix:

Rocko Ft T.I. – P.I.M.P.

( 4UMF NEWS ) Rocko Ft T.I. – P.I.M.P.:

Trey Songz Ft Jeezy – Ordinary

( 4UMF NEWS ) Trey Songz Ft Jeezy – Ordinary:

Iggy Azalea Ft Charli XCX – Fancy

( 4UMF NEWS ) Iggy Azalea Ft Charli XCX – Fancy:

Migos – Just Wait On It

( 4UMF NEWS ) Migos – Just Wait On It:

Missy Elliott Explains Absence From Music

( 4UMF NEWS ) Missy Elliott Explains Absence From Music:

DJ OP Ft Styles P, Young Buck And Uncle M – Murda Bars

( 4UMF NEWS ) DJ OP Ft Styles P, Young Buck And Uncle M – Murda Bars:

Ashanti – New Braveheart Album Cover

( 4UMF NEWS ) Ashanti – New Braveheart Album Cover: