April 21, 2014

Breaking News:

Earthquake Shakes Mexico City -

Friday, April 18, 2014

Suspicious Packages Found At Boston Marathon -

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

200 Hundred Dead Or Injured In Bus Station Bombing -

Monday, April 14, 2014

Aldon Smith Arrested At LAX -

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Three Dead In Jewish Community Center Shooting -

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Stephen Colbert Named New Host Of The Late Show -

Thursday, April 10, 2014

UMass Guard Becomes First Openly Gay Player In D-1 Basketball -

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Six Injured In High School Stabbings -

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Active Shooter Reported At Portsmouth Naval Hospital -

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Judge Rejects Request To Dismiss Chris Brown Case -

Monday, April 7, 2014

U.S. Pinger Locator Detects Signal -

Monday, April 7, 2014

Ship Detects Pulse Signal In Search Of Missing Plane -

Saturday, April 5, 2014

7.8 Aftershock Shakes Chile -

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Shooting Reported At Fort Hood -

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

5.8 Earthquake Strikes Off Coast Of Panama -

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Tiger Woods Withdraws From The Masters -

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

North Korea, South Korea Exchange Fire Near Border -

Monday, March 31, 2014

Eagles Released Pro Bowl Wideout Desean Jackson -

Friday, March 28, 2014

Plane Spots Objects In Search For Missing Flight MH370 -

Friday, March 28, 2014

Chief Keef Involved In Chicago Shooting -

Wednesday, March 26, 2014









Cap 1 – Caviar Dreams Trailer

( 4UMF NEWS ) Cap 1 – Caviar Dreams Trailer:

Drake Has Karaoke Session

( 4UMF NEWS ) Drake Has Karaoke Session:

Red Cafe – I’m Rich Video

( 4UMF NEWS ) Red Cafe – I’m Rich Video:

Behind The Scenes With BlackWater And District Kingz

( 4UMF NEWS ) Behind The Scenes With BlackWater And District Kingz:

Freddie Gibbs Ft Problem – One Eighty Seven Video

( 4UMF NEWS ) Freddie Gibbs Ft Problem – One Eighty Seven Video:

Juicy J Announces New Album

( 4UMF NEWS ) Juicy J Announces New Album:

Kanye West In The Studio With Tyga

( 4UMF NEWS ) Kanye West In The Studio With Tyga:

araabMUZIK – Face Off

( 4UMF NEWS ) araabMUZIK – Face Off:

Audio Push Ft Logic And Jill Scott – Juveniles

( 4UMF NEWS ) Audio Push Ft Logic And Jill Scott – Juveniles:

Boy Shoots His Sister For Twerking (Video)

( 4UMF NEWS ) Boy Shoots His Sister For Twerking: