April 25, 2014

Breaking News:

Keyshawn Johnson Arrested -

Monday, April 21, 2014

Chris Brown’s Bodyguard Found Guilty -

Monday, April 21, 2014

Knicks Fire Mike Woodson -

Monday, April 21, 2014

Earthquake Shakes Mexico City -

Friday, April 18, 2014

Suspicious Packages Found At Boston Marathon -

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

200 Hundred Dead Or Injured In Bus Station Bombing -

Monday, April 14, 2014

Aldon Smith Arrested At LAX -

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Three Dead In Jewish Community Center Shooting -

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Stephen Colbert Named New Host Of The Late Show -

Thursday, April 10, 2014

UMass Guard Becomes First Openly Gay Player In D-1 Basketball -

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Six Injured In High School Stabbings -

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Active Shooter Reported At Portsmouth Naval Hospital -

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Judge Rejects Request To Dismiss Chris Brown Case -

Monday, April 7, 2014

U.S. Pinger Locator Detects Signal -

Monday, April 7, 2014

Ship Detects Pulse Signal In Search Of Missing Plane -

Saturday, April 5, 2014

7.8 Aftershock Shakes Chile -

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Shooting Reported At Fort Hood -

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

5.8 Earthquake Strikes Off Coast Of Panama -

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Tiger Woods Withdraws From The Masters -

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

North Korea, South Korea Exchange Fire Near Border -

Monday, March 31, 2014









Nursing Home Worker Sexually Assaults Disabled Woman

Nursing Home Worker Sexually Assaults Disabled Woman

( 4UMF NEWS ) Nursing Home Worker Sexually Assaults Disabled Woman:

A maintenance worker at an Orange County nursing home has been charged with sexually assaulting a 69-year-old disabled woman, and law enforcement officials are appealing to the public to find other potential victims, authorities said.

David Moreno, 28, faces two felony charges related to the sexual assault of an institutionalized victim, and could face up to eight years in state prison and have to register as a sex offender, according to a joint statement by the Orange County district attorney’s office and the Brea Police Department.

Moreno, who lives in Riverside, is free on $100,000 bail.

Authorities say Moreno, who worked at Emeritus Senior Living in Yorba Linda, entered the room of the woman, who suffers from dementia, and sexually assaulted her between June 1 and July 24, 2012. Prosecutors said Moreno left physical evidence in the room.

Investigators are looking for other potential victims, and authorities have urged those who might have been assaulted or have any information to contact Det. Dave Wearp of the Brea Police Department at (714) 671-4438 or Supervising Dist. Atty. Investigator Anthony Sosnowski at (714) 347-8794.

Source