April 24, 2014

Breaking News:

Keyshawn Johnson Arrested -

Monday, April 21, 2014

Chris Brown’s Bodyguard Found Guilty -

Monday, April 21, 2014

Knicks Fire Mike Woodson -

Monday, April 21, 2014

Earthquake Shakes Mexico City -

Friday, April 18, 2014

Suspicious Packages Found At Boston Marathon -

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

200 Hundred Dead Or Injured In Bus Station Bombing -

Monday, April 14, 2014

Aldon Smith Arrested At LAX -

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Three Dead In Jewish Community Center Shooting -

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Stephen Colbert Named New Host Of The Late Show -

Thursday, April 10, 2014

UMass Guard Becomes First Openly Gay Player In D-1 Basketball -

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Six Injured In High School Stabbings -

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Active Shooter Reported At Portsmouth Naval Hospital -

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Judge Rejects Request To Dismiss Chris Brown Case -

Monday, April 7, 2014

U.S. Pinger Locator Detects Signal -

Monday, April 7, 2014

Ship Detects Pulse Signal In Search Of Missing Plane -

Saturday, April 5, 2014

7.8 Aftershock Shakes Chile -

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Shooting Reported At Fort Hood -

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

5.8 Earthquake Strikes Off Coast Of Panama -

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Tiger Woods Withdraws From The Masters -

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

North Korea, South Korea Exchange Fire Near Border -

Monday, March 31, 2014









Nitty Scott MC – Trophies Freestyle

( 4UMF NEWS ) Nitty Scott MC – Trophies Freestyle:

Read More

Rich Homie Quan Ft Jose Guapo And Offset – Weight Up

( 4UMF NEWS ) Rich Homie Quan Ft Jose Guapo And Offset – Weight Up:

Read More

Papoose – Hoodie Season 2 Mixtape

( 4UMF NEWS ) Papoose – Hoodie Season 2 Mixtape:

Read More

Wale Ft Troy Ave And Magazeen – Show Me Love Remix

( 4UMF NEWS ) Wale Ft Troy Ave And Magazeen – Show Me Love Remix:

Read More

MTV Unplugged – Miley Cyrus

( 4UMF NEWS ) MTV Unplugged – Miley Cyrus:

Read More

Jennifer Lopez – Same Girl Video

( 4UMF NEWS ) Jennifer Lopez – Same Girl Video:

Read More

Leonardo DiCaprio’s Brother Arrested

( 4UMF NEWS ) Leonardo DiCaprio‘s Brother Arrested:

Read More

Sidewalk Sign Dancer Arrested For Distracting Drivers

( 4UMF NEWS ) Sidewalk Sign Dancer Arrested For Distracting Drivers:

Read More

High School Coach Arrested For Sex With Teen

( 4UMF NEWS ) High School Coach Arrested For Sex With Teen:

Read More

School Counselor Busted Selling Weed To Students

( 4UMF NEWS ) School Counselor Busted Selling Weed To Students:

Read More