April 25, 2014

Breaking News:

Keyshawn Johnson Arrested -

Monday, April 21, 2014

Chris Brown’s Bodyguard Found Guilty -

Monday, April 21, 2014

Knicks Fire Mike Woodson -

Monday, April 21, 2014

Earthquake Shakes Mexico City -

Friday, April 18, 2014

Suspicious Packages Found At Boston Marathon -

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

200 Hundred Dead Or Injured In Bus Station Bombing -

Monday, April 14, 2014

Aldon Smith Arrested At LAX -

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Three Dead In Jewish Community Center Shooting -

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Stephen Colbert Named New Host Of The Late Show -

Thursday, April 10, 2014

UMass Guard Becomes First Openly Gay Player In D-1 Basketball -

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Six Injured In High School Stabbings -

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Active Shooter Reported At Portsmouth Naval Hospital -

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Judge Rejects Request To Dismiss Chris Brown Case -

Monday, April 7, 2014

U.S. Pinger Locator Detects Signal -

Monday, April 7, 2014

Ship Detects Pulse Signal In Search Of Missing Plane -

Saturday, April 5, 2014

7.8 Aftershock Shakes Chile -

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Shooting Reported At Fort Hood -

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

5.8 Earthquake Strikes Off Coast Of Panama -

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Tiger Woods Withdraws From The Masters -

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

North Korea, South Korea Exchange Fire Near Border -

Monday, March 31, 2014









NBA Scores and Stats From April 10, 2012

(4UMF NEWS)NBA Scores and Stats for April 10, 2012

Carmelo Anthony scores 29, but that wasn’t enough for the New York Knicks to pull off two in a row against the Chicago Bulls as they lose 86 – 98. In other scores the Cleveland Cavaliers defeat the Charlotte Bobcats 103 – 90, with D-League Call-Up, Hudon’s 25pts 8rbs 6ast. Read for more scores.

FINAL

ORL85 WAS93
29 12 20 24
18 23 19 33
85
93
ORL WAS
P Nelson 19 Seraphin 24
R Davis 10 Seraphin 13
A Nelson 7 Wall 7

Game Stat FG% 3P% FT% REB TO
ORL 36.6 31.4 60 43 13
WAS 50 20 80 45 13
Season Series: ORL 3-1
1/4 – WAS 85 @ ORL 1032/1 – WAS 103 @ ORL 1092/29 – ORL 102 @ WAS 954/10 – ORL 85 @ WAS 93
FINAL

BOS115 MIA107
33 32 24 26
22 35 24 26
115
107
BOS MIA
P Pierce 27 James 36
R Bass 10 Bosh 9
A Rondo 15 James 7

FINAL

CHA90 CLE103
22 23 26 19
30 19 23 31
90
103
CHA CLE
P Henderson 21 Hudson 25
R Biyombo 8 Hudson 8
A Augustin 11 Hudson 6

FINAL

PHI107 NJN88
20 32 32 23
20 23 25 20
107
88
PHI NJN
P Williams 20 Humphries 20
R Vucevic 8 Humphries 10
A Iguodala 7 Williams 5

FINAL

SAC100 DAL110
27 23 27 23
25 32 26 27
100
110
SAC DAL
P Cousins 25 Nowitzki 15
R Cousins 18 Marion 14
A Evans 5 Kidd 7

FINAL

NYK86 CHI98
25 10 27 24
22 25 25 26
86
98
NYK CHI
P Anthony 29 Hamilton 20
R Chandler 15 Deng 10
A Davis 6 Watson 7

@DeShaunsMrk