April 16, 2014

Breaking News:

Suspicious Packages Found At Boston Marathon -

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

200 Hundred Dead Or Injured In Bus Station Bombing -

Monday, April 14, 2014

Aldon Smith Arrested At LAX -

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Three Dead In Jewish Community Center Shooting -

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Stephen Colbert Named New Host Of The Late Show -

Thursday, April 10, 2014

UMass Guard Becomes First Openly Gay Player In D-1 Basketball -

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Six Injured In High School Stabbings -

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Active Shooter Reported At Portsmouth Naval Hospital -

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Judge Rejects Request To Dismiss Chris Brown Case -

Monday, April 7, 2014

U.S. Pinger Locator Detects Signal -

Monday, April 7, 2014

Ship Detects Pulse Signal In Search Of Missing Plane -

Saturday, April 5, 2014

7.8 Aftershock Shakes Chile -

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Shooting Reported At Fort Hood -

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

5.8 Earthquake Strikes Off Coast Of Panama -

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Tiger Woods Withdraws From The Masters -

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

North Korea, South Korea Exchange Fire Near Border -

Monday, March 31, 2014

Eagles Released Pro Bowl Wideout Desean Jackson -

Friday, March 28, 2014

Plane Spots Objects In Search For Missing Flight MH370 -

Friday, March 28, 2014

Chief Keef Involved In Chicago Shooting -

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Bin Laden’s Son Found Guilty -

Wednesday, March 26, 2014









Kid Ink Ft Pusha T – Murda

( 4UMF NEWS ) Kid Ink Ft Pusha T – Murda:

Read More

J. Cole Ft Bobwire – The Reasons

( 4UMF NEWS ) J. Cole Ft Bobwire – The Reasons:

Read More

Flo Rida Ft August Alsina – Rear View

( 4UMF NEWS ) Flo Rida Ft August Alsina – Rear View:

Read More

Rocko Ft Jeezy – Which 1 U Workin

( 4UMF NEWS ) Rocko Ft Jeezy – Which 1 U Workin:

Read More

50 Cent – This Is Murder, Not Music

( 4UMF NEWS ) 50 Cent – This Is Murder, Not Music:

Read More

Rick Ross – Bound 2 Freestyle

( 4UMF NEWS ) Rick Ross – Bound 2 Freestyle:

Read More

Papoose – Obituary 2013

( 4UMF NEWS ) Papoose – Obituary 2013:

Read More

Roscoe Dash – Work

( 4UMF NEWS ) Roscoe Dash – Work:

Read More

Rick Ross Ft Whole Slab – I Know Remix

( 4UMF NEWS ) Rick Ross Ft Whole Slab – I Know Remix:

Read More

N.O.R.E. Ft Busta Rhymes – Manners

( 4UMF NEWS ) N.O.R.E. Ft Busta Rhymes – Manners:

Read More