April 24, 2014

Breaking News:

Keyshawn Johnson Arrested -

Monday, April 21, 2014

Chris Brown’s Bodyguard Found Guilty -

Monday, April 21, 2014

Knicks Fire Mike Woodson -

Monday, April 21, 2014

Earthquake Shakes Mexico City -

Friday, April 18, 2014

Suspicious Packages Found At Boston Marathon -

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

200 Hundred Dead Or Injured In Bus Station Bombing -

Monday, April 14, 2014

Aldon Smith Arrested At LAX -

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Three Dead In Jewish Community Center Shooting -

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Stephen Colbert Named New Host Of The Late Show -

Thursday, April 10, 2014

UMass Guard Becomes First Openly Gay Player In D-1 Basketball -

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Six Injured In High School Stabbings -

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Active Shooter Reported At Portsmouth Naval Hospital -

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Judge Rejects Request To Dismiss Chris Brown Case -

Monday, April 7, 2014

U.S. Pinger Locator Detects Signal -

Monday, April 7, 2014

Ship Detects Pulse Signal In Search Of Missing Plane -

Saturday, April 5, 2014

7.8 Aftershock Shakes Chile -

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Shooting Reported At Fort Hood -

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

5.8 Earthquake Strikes Off Coast Of Panama -

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Tiger Woods Withdraws From The Masters -

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

North Korea, South Korea Exchange Fire Near Border -

Monday, March 31, 2014









Lil Flip Arrested

Lil Flip Arrested

( 4UMF NEWS ) Lil Flip Arrested:

Lil Flip, whose Rap career is already struggling, was arrested on 26th morning in Mansfield, Louisiana. Lil Flip, real name Wesley Eric Weston was speeding on Interstate 49 in DeSoto Parish when he was stopped by authorities who subsequently found marijuana and a Bushmaster AR-15 assault rifle in his possession, according to reports.

Flip and another person Olanza Sanders who was also in the 2010 Dodge Challenger were booked into the DeSoto Detention Center. The charges on Flip include third-offense possession of marijuana, possession of a firearm in the presence of a controlled dangerous substance and speeding. Weston is still locked up on bonds totaling $35,300 while Sanders is free on a $25,000 bond.

Source

  • http://thaNorthStar.com thaNorthStar.com

    controlled dangerous substance lol