April 17, 2014

Breaking News:

Suspicious Packages Found At Boston Marathon -

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

200 Hundred Dead Or Injured In Bus Station Bombing -

Monday, April 14, 2014

Aldon Smith Arrested At LAX -

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Three Dead In Jewish Community Center Shooting -

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Stephen Colbert Named New Host Of The Late Show -

Thursday, April 10, 2014

UMass Guard Becomes First Openly Gay Player In D-1 Basketball -

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Six Injured In High School Stabbings -

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Active Shooter Reported At Portsmouth Naval Hospital -

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Judge Rejects Request To Dismiss Chris Brown Case -

Monday, April 7, 2014

U.S. Pinger Locator Detects Signal -

Monday, April 7, 2014

Ship Detects Pulse Signal In Search Of Missing Plane -

Saturday, April 5, 2014

7.8 Aftershock Shakes Chile -

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Shooting Reported At Fort Hood -

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

5.8 Earthquake Strikes Off Coast Of Panama -

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Tiger Woods Withdraws From The Masters -

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

North Korea, South Korea Exchange Fire Near Border -

Monday, March 31, 2014

Eagles Released Pro Bowl Wideout Desean Jackson -

Friday, March 28, 2014

Plane Spots Objects In Search For Missing Flight MH370 -

Friday, March 28, 2014

Chief Keef Involved In Chicago Shooting -

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Bin Laden’s Son Found Guilty -

Wednesday, March 26, 2014









George Zimmerman’s Parents Sue Roseanne Barr

( 4UMF NEWS ) George Zimmerman‘s Parents Sue Roseanne Barr:

Read More

Teen Who Sued Parents Will Return Home

( 4UMF NEWS ) Teen Who Sued Parents Will Return Home:

Read More

Magic City Strip Club Involved In Lawsuit

( 4UMF NEWS ) Magic City Strip Club Involved In Lawsuit:

Read More

Frank Ocean Writes F*ck Off On Chipotle Settlement Check

( 4UMF NEWS ) Frank Ocean Writes F*ck Off On Chipotle Settlement Check:

Read More

Mona Scott Young Sued

( 4UMF NEWS ) Mona Scott Young Sued:

Read More

Mr. T Sued By Alleged Secret Son

( 4UMF NEWS ) Mr. T Sued By Alleged Secret Son:

Read More

Man Sues McDonald’s Over Getting Only One Napkin

( 4UMF NEWS ) Man Sues McDonald’s Over Getting Only One Napkin:

Read More

Jermaine Dupri Hit With Lawsuit

( 4UMF NEWS ) Jermaine Dupri Hit With Lawsuit:

Read More

Cops Hit Man’s Car Then Arrest Him

( 4UMF NEWS ) Cops Hit Man’s Car Then Arrest Him:

Read More

Nicki Minaj Sued For $30 Million

( 4UMF NEWS ) Nicki Minaj Sued For $30 Million:

Read More