April 24, 2014

Breaking News:

Keyshawn Johnson Arrested -

Monday, April 21, 2014

Chris Brown’s Bodyguard Found Guilty -

Monday, April 21, 2014

Knicks Fire Mike Woodson -

Monday, April 21, 2014

Earthquake Shakes Mexico City -

Friday, April 18, 2014

Suspicious Packages Found At Boston Marathon -

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

200 Hundred Dead Or Injured In Bus Station Bombing -

Monday, April 14, 2014

Aldon Smith Arrested At LAX -

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Three Dead In Jewish Community Center Shooting -

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Stephen Colbert Named New Host Of The Late Show -

Thursday, April 10, 2014

UMass Guard Becomes First Openly Gay Player In D-1 Basketball -

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Six Injured In High School Stabbings -

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Active Shooter Reported At Portsmouth Naval Hospital -

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Judge Rejects Request To Dismiss Chris Brown Case -

Monday, April 7, 2014

U.S. Pinger Locator Detects Signal -

Monday, April 7, 2014

Ship Detects Pulse Signal In Search Of Missing Plane -

Saturday, April 5, 2014

7.8 Aftershock Shakes Chile -

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Shooting Reported At Fort Hood -

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

5.8 Earthquake Strikes Off Coast Of Panama -

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Tiger Woods Withdraws From The Masters -

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

North Korea, South Korea Exchange Fire Near Border -

Monday, March 31, 2014









K Michelle Bootylicious Pics

k-Michelle5

( 4UMF NEWS ) K Michelle Bootylicious Pics:

K.Michelle has a big ol’ bootylicious booty! Junk in her truck, juicy fatty, all of that!

While it can be acknowledged that K. Michelle is an extremely talented singer who is now receiving the fame and fortune she deserves for her natural born gift, rather than her animated personality on “Love & Hip Hop,” it’s hard to overlook some of her other assets.  The “Put It In” singer’s body is just as powerful to the eye as her voice is to the ear, for the star is packing some serious junk in her trunk.

Her body is thick and all natural, and if her booty were to be described as a cake, it would have to be wedding size.  Admirers of K. Michelle get to enjoy the sight of her plump backside on a daily basis, as her Instagram is flooded with loads of pictures showcasing her chunky cheeks.

k-Michelle

k-Michelle2

k-Michelle3

k-Michelle4

 

Source