April 25, 2014

Breaking News:

Keyshawn Johnson Arrested -

Monday, April 21, 2014

Chris Brown’s Bodyguard Found Guilty -

Monday, April 21, 2014

Knicks Fire Mike Woodson -

Monday, April 21, 2014

Earthquake Shakes Mexico City -

Friday, April 18, 2014

Suspicious Packages Found At Boston Marathon -

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

200 Hundred Dead Or Injured In Bus Station Bombing -

Monday, April 14, 2014

Aldon Smith Arrested At LAX -

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Three Dead In Jewish Community Center Shooting -

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Stephen Colbert Named New Host Of The Late Show -

Thursday, April 10, 2014

UMass Guard Becomes First Openly Gay Player In D-1 Basketball -

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Six Injured In High School Stabbings -

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Active Shooter Reported At Portsmouth Naval Hospital -

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Judge Rejects Request To Dismiss Chris Brown Case -

Monday, April 7, 2014

U.S. Pinger Locator Detects Signal -

Monday, April 7, 2014

Ship Detects Pulse Signal In Search Of Missing Plane -

Saturday, April 5, 2014

7.8 Aftershock Shakes Chile -

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Shooting Reported At Fort Hood -

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

5.8 Earthquake Strikes Off Coast Of Panama -

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Tiger Woods Withdraws From The Masters -

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

North Korea, South Korea Exchange Fire Near Border -

Monday, March 31, 2014









Jessica Simpson’s Delivery Room Vs. Beyonce’s

( 4UMF NEWS ) Jessica Simpson’s Delivery Room Vs. Beyonce’s:

Jessica Simpson’s new baby girl arrived in the lap of luxury ’cause the hospital she was born in offers the crème de la crème of birthing suites — if you open your wallet wider than a birthing uterus.

We’re told Cedars-Sinai offers several VIP suites for pocket heavy new moms, but it’s NOT the $500k mentioned in some reports.

The BEST suite you can snag — a 3-bdrm, 2-bath private pad within the hospital — will run $3,784 a day more than what Beyonce spent — $3,200 a night — on her luxury, 4 bedroom birthing suite.

All that green goes a long way! Jessica’s suite boasts flat screen TV’s, chilled juices on ice, muffin baskets, manis & pedis for wiped out new moms and a private dinner for two post-labor.

Simpson delivered baby girl — Maxwell Drew Johnson — weighing in at 9 pounds, 13 ounces.

Source