April 23, 2014

Breaking News:

Keyshawn Johnson Arrested -

Monday, April 21, 2014

Chris Brown’s Bodyguard Found Guilty -

Monday, April 21, 2014

Knicks Fire Mike Woodson -

Monday, April 21, 2014

Earthquake Shakes Mexico City -

Friday, April 18, 2014

Suspicious Packages Found At Boston Marathon -

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

200 Hundred Dead Or Injured In Bus Station Bombing -

Monday, April 14, 2014

Aldon Smith Arrested At LAX -

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Three Dead In Jewish Community Center Shooting -

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Stephen Colbert Named New Host Of The Late Show -

Thursday, April 10, 2014

UMass Guard Becomes First Openly Gay Player In D-1 Basketball -

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Six Injured In High School Stabbings -

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Active Shooter Reported At Portsmouth Naval Hospital -

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Judge Rejects Request To Dismiss Chris Brown Case -

Monday, April 7, 2014

U.S. Pinger Locator Detects Signal -

Monday, April 7, 2014

Ship Detects Pulse Signal In Search Of Missing Plane -

Saturday, April 5, 2014

7.8 Aftershock Shakes Chile -

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Shooting Reported At Fort Hood -

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

5.8 Earthquake Strikes Off Coast Of Panama -

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Tiger Woods Withdraws From The Masters -

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

North Korea, South Korea Exchange Fire Near Border -

Monday, March 31, 2014









Diddy’s Unwanted Houseguest

( 4UMF NEWS ) Diddy‘s Unwanted Houseguest:

Diddy might wanna wash the bed sheets at his Hamptons mansion … ’cause cops arrested a guy who allegedly broke into his place, slept in his bed and then ate a bunch of his food.

It all went down on April 1st — but this was no joke — cops say a caretaker found 30-year-old Quamine Taylor in an upstairs bedroom and called police.

According to the police report, obtained by TMZ, Taylor told cops he snuck into the place through an unlocked basement door and proceeded to eat food, drink Diddy’s soda and liquor and then got into a bed for nearly 24 hours.

Quamine was eventually arrested for trespassing … and later told the NY Post he had been “going to the house from time to time since 2001 I stay there a lot, but Sean gets funny sometimes about me staying there.”

Taylor’s mom told the paper her son suffers from mental illness and recently went off his meds. He was arraigned on trespassing and petit-larceny charges and is currently still in custody.