April 23, 2014

Breaking News:

Keyshawn Johnson Arrested -

Monday, April 21, 2014

Chris Brown’s Bodyguard Found Guilty -

Monday, April 21, 2014

Knicks Fire Mike Woodson -

Monday, April 21, 2014

Earthquake Shakes Mexico City -

Friday, April 18, 2014

Suspicious Packages Found At Boston Marathon -

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

200 Hundred Dead Or Injured In Bus Station Bombing -

Monday, April 14, 2014

Aldon Smith Arrested At LAX -

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Three Dead In Jewish Community Center Shooting -

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Stephen Colbert Named New Host Of The Late Show -

Thursday, April 10, 2014

UMass Guard Becomes First Openly Gay Player In D-1 Basketball -

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Six Injured In High School Stabbings -

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Active Shooter Reported At Portsmouth Naval Hospital -

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Judge Rejects Request To Dismiss Chris Brown Case -

Monday, April 7, 2014

U.S. Pinger Locator Detects Signal -

Monday, April 7, 2014

Ship Detects Pulse Signal In Search Of Missing Plane -

Saturday, April 5, 2014

7.8 Aftershock Shakes Chile -

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Shooting Reported At Fort Hood -

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

5.8 Earthquake Strikes Off Coast Of Panama -

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Tiger Woods Withdraws From The Masters -

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

North Korea, South Korea Exchange Fire Near Border -

Monday, March 31, 2014









Couple Busted For Filming Sexual Encounters

Couple Busted For Filming Sexual Encounters

( 4UMF NEWS ) Couple Busted For Filming Sexual Encounters:

Police are searching for more victims of a Southern California couple accused of inviting men into their home via dating websites to secretly videotape them having sex with the woman, Burbank police said Tuesday.

Erica Beck, 26, and Curtis Beck, 40, were arrested Jan. 24 in connection with the alleged videotaped encounters, according to the Burbank Police Department.

The couple allegedly used a dating website to arrange a meeting between Erica and a 37-year-old man, who told police in December that he was a victim of illegal videotaping, said Burbank Police Sgt. Darin Ryburn.

The man told investigators the pair went on a date and later went to Erica’s home to have sex, police said. He admitted the sex was consensual, but during the encounter he realized he was being videotaped by Curtis, police said.

Police released the photos of the suspects with the hope of having more victims come forward, police said.

Source