April 23, 2014

Breaking News:

Keyshawn Johnson Arrested -

Monday, April 21, 2014

Chris Brown’s Bodyguard Found Guilty -

Monday, April 21, 2014

Knicks Fire Mike Woodson -

Monday, April 21, 2014

Earthquake Shakes Mexico City -

Friday, April 18, 2014

Suspicious Packages Found At Boston Marathon -

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

200 Hundred Dead Or Injured In Bus Station Bombing -

Monday, April 14, 2014

Aldon Smith Arrested At LAX -

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Three Dead In Jewish Community Center Shooting -

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Stephen Colbert Named New Host Of The Late Show -

Thursday, April 10, 2014

UMass Guard Becomes First Openly Gay Player In D-1 Basketball -

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Six Injured In High School Stabbings -

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Active Shooter Reported At Portsmouth Naval Hospital -

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Judge Rejects Request To Dismiss Chris Brown Case -

Monday, April 7, 2014

U.S. Pinger Locator Detects Signal -

Monday, April 7, 2014

Ship Detects Pulse Signal In Search Of Missing Plane -

Saturday, April 5, 2014

7.8 Aftershock Shakes Chile -

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Shooting Reported At Fort Hood -

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

5.8 Earthquake Strikes Off Coast Of Panama -

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Tiger Woods Withdraws From The Masters -

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

North Korea, South Korea Exchange Fire Near Border -

Monday, March 31, 2014









Asap Rocky Guilty

Asap Rocky Guilty
( 4UMF NEWS ) Asap Rocky Guilty:

Rapper A$AP Rocky just pled guilty to attempted grand larceny in connection with a brawl that took place back in July in NYC — between the rapper and two amateur photogs.

TMZ broke the story … A$AP — real name Rakim Mayers — was arrested following the fight, during which A$AP allegedly attacked two men for snapping pics of him … while he was involved in a verbal altercation with another person.

According to the complaint, A$AP attempted to grab the camera during the melee — which is where the larceny charge comes from.

In addition to the larceny charge, A$AP was charged with attempted robbery in the 2nd degree and assault — but the robbery and assault charges were dropped in exchange for A$AP’s guilty plea.

A$AP was sentenced to 3 days community service. He was also ordered to pay a $250 fine and stay out of trouble until his next court date in February.